Stunning 7 Chakra Bead and Lava Beaded Bracelet - SpuzzosDeals
Spuzzos Jewelry

Stunning 7 Chakra Bead and Lava Beaded Bracelet

Regular price $9.95




Stunning 7 Chakra Bead and Lava Beaded on an elastic Bracelet. 

- Handmade on Elastic Bracelet
- Features 7 Chakra Reiki Prayer Beads  
- Black Lava Beads

It is said the Seven Chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through. Blocked energy in our chakras can often lead to imbalance or illness, so it is important to understand how each chakra is used and what it represents.

Root Chakra - the 1st of the chakras, the Root Chakra represents our foundation and is all about feeling grounded and secure. Located at the base of the spine in the tailbone area, the Root Chakras energy surrounds survival issues such as money or food. Red is the best color to optimize this Chakra.

Sacral Chakra - the second of the Chakras is the Sacra Chakra. Located in the lower abdomen, about two inches below the nave and 2 inches in, the Sacral Chakra relates to our ability to feel creative, sexual and accept change. This Chakra is best connected to a sense of abundance, well being, pleasure and sexuality. It's best color is orange.

Solar Plexus Chakra - The Solar Plexus Chakra represents our ability to be confident and in control of our lives. Located in the upper abdomen, in the stomach area, this Chakra is connected to our self-worth, confidence and self-esteem. It looks great with yellow.

Heart Chakra - The Heart Chakra is filled with love, and represents the quality of love we have experienced. Located in the center of the chest, just about the heart, the Heart Chakra is most potent when we feel love, joy and inner peace. Wearing green when will have your heart feeling full.

Throat Chakra - the 5th Chakra, the Throat Chakra, is located in the throats and represents our ability to communicate and express ourselves. Speaking truths and holding secrets are its biggest factors. Blue will have you feeling true.

Third-eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture is related to our Third-eye Chakra. Located on the forehead between the eyes, this Chakra is affected by intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions. Indigo brings out its best.

Crown Chakra - the Crown Chakra is the 7th and highest of all the chakras. Located at the very top of your head, the Crown Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually, and is driven by our feelings on inner and outer beauty, our spirit and pure bliss. Violet is its perfect color.

* The information aims to educate about these stones. Not intended to substitute medical treatment or diagnosis.

 #jewelry #spuzzosdeals #necklace #necklaces #bohostyle #bohostyle #hippie #hippies  #neckless #bohostyles #Bohemian #bohemianfashion  #bohemianjewelry #bohemianstyle #gypsystyle #mensbracelet #mensbracelet #bracelet #bracelets #surfer #surfers #surfing #hippiestyle #hippiechic #chakrahealing #cross #crossjewelry

Share this Product

More from this collection